Officers & Key Contacts for 2017-18

Office Name Office # Email
President Sean Clark 895-4536 Sean.Clark@unlv.edu
Immediate Past President Tim Gauthier 895-0356 tim.gauthier@unlv.edu
Vice-President Cheryl Tillotson 895-1074 cheryl.tillotson@unlv.edu
Secretary Valarie Burke 895-5773 valarie.burke@unlv.edu
Treasurer Greg Stephany 895-2263 Gregory.Stephany@unlv.edu
Student Vice President (Undergrad) Kayla Milette millette@unlv.nevada.edu
Student Vice President (Grad) Anel Rojas anel.rojas@unlv.edu
Member at Large Vaune Kadlubek 895-4613 vaune.kadlubek@unlv.edu
Member at Large Larry Henley 895-4712 larry.henley@unlv.edu
Public Relations Officer Dereck Sommer 895-1997 derek.sommer@unlv.edu
Historian Michael Bowers 895-3141 Michael.Bowers@unlv.edu
Website Designer Roy Hessinger 895-2037 roy.hessinger@unlv.edu