Officers & Key Contacts for 2022-2023

Office Name Office # Email
President Sara Jordan 702-895-5759 sara.jordan@unlv.edu
Immediate Past President Michael Green 702-895-3351 michael.green@unlv.edu
President-Elect Nancy Rapoport 702-895-5831 nancy.rapoport@unlv.edu
Vice-President Larry Henley 702-895-4712 larry.henley@unlv.edu
Secretary Valarie Burke 702-895-5773 valarie.burke@unlv.edu
Treasurer Mary Yedinak 702-895-2263 mary.yedinak@unlv.edu
Student Vice President
(Undergrad)
Alexandra Lungu
Sinead Pelleschi
lungu@unlv.nevada.edu
pellesch@unlv.nevada.edu
Student Vice President
(Grad)
Vacant
Member at Large Vaune Kadlubek 702-895-4613 vaune.kadlubek@unlv.edu
Member at Large Vacant
Public Relations Officer Ashley Weckesser 702-895-2810 ashley.weckesser@unlv.edu
Historian Derek Sommer 702-895-2263 derek.sommer@unlv.edu
Website Designer Ashley Weckesser 702-895-2810 ashley.weckesser@unlv.edu